Event Registration List

    Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



    13th Annual CMAA San Diego Chapter Golf Tournament June 21, 2019

    13th Annual CMAA San Diego Chapter Golf Tournament June 21, 2019
    June 21, 2019
    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Meeting Page



    Member / Guest:

    Name

    Member / Guest

    Debbie Brock

    Company: RMA Group

    Email: dbrock@rmacompanies.com

    Guest

    Jacqueline Bushardt

    Company: Guida Surveying, Inc.

    Email: jbushardt@guidainc.com

    Guest

    Tom Calhoun

    Company: Senior Program Management

    Email: tcalhoun3@msn.com

    Guest

    Tom Calhoun

    Company: Senior Program Management

    Email: tcalhoun3@msn.com

    Guest

    Tom Calhoun

    Company: Senior Program Management

    Email: tcalhoun3@msn.com

    Guest

    Lee Dulgeroff

    Company: SDUSD

    Email: Lee.Dulgeroff@gmail.com

    Guest

    Ed Durazo

    Company: TRC

    Email: EDurazo@trcsolutions.com

    Guest

    Ed Durazo

    Company: TRC

    Email: EDurazo@trcsolutions.com

    Guest

    Javier Galindo

    Company: TRC

    Email: jgalindo@trcsolutions.com

    Guest

    Justin Lingenfelter

    Company: PlanGrid

    Email: justin.lingenfelter@plangrid.com

    Guest