Board of Directors


    Carl Schneider
    SchneiderCM, Inc. 

    Vice President

    Mike Kenny
    Kenny Consulting Services, Inc. 


    Douglas Cook
    Michael Baker International 


    Joseph Webber
    Cordoba Corporation 

    Past President

    Scott Lopian
    Eastern Municipal Water District 

    Professional Development Co-Chair

    Lee Dulgeroff
    San Diego Unified School District 

    Professional Development Co-Chair

    Donnell Wilcox
    Coachella Valley Water District 

    Chapter Executive Director

    Heather Caya

    Activities Chair

    Larry Shaw

    Advocacy Co-Chair

    Dirk Epperson
    City of El Cajon - Public Works Department 

    Advocacy Co-Chair

    Neena Kuzmich
    San Diego County Water Authority 

    CCM Co-Chair

    Scott Reilly
    Reilly Construction Management, Inc. 

    Student Outreach

    Justin Maletic
    Balfour Beatty Construction 

    Communication Co-Chair

    Dusan Selezan
    Balfour Beatty Construction 

    Government Affairs Co-Chair

    Laurence Phillips

    Programs Co-Chair

    Lauren Jentzen
    Louis Berger Group, Inc., The 

    Programs Co-Chair

    Joseph Smith
    T.Y. Lin International 

    Programs Co-Chair

    Misha Troyan

    CODE Chair

    Luis Schaar
    City of San Diego