CMAA San Diego Chapter Photo Gallery

  Distinguished Owner Honorees

  Member Firm of the Year

  Skyway Project - September 2016

  Miscellaneous image

  Awards Gala 2015

  CM Rising Conference 2014

  CMIT Bowling Night

  2014 Annual Golf Tournament

  2014 Annual Awards Ceremony

CMAA San Diego Chapter President Arthur Serata

Mike Kenny, SDCWA Annual Awards Ceremony Master of Ceremony

SANDAG Award Winner Ramon Ruelas & Hank Gentile

Tony Ramirez for Award Winner Harris & Associates

CMAA 2014 Distinguised Owner Honorees

Banquet Honoree Lee Dulgeroff

2014 Award Winner Balfour Beatty Construction

2014 Award Winner Infrastructure Engineering Corporation

2014 CMAA Board Members

Carl Schneider for Award Winner SchneiderCM

Award Winners City of Del Mar & TY Lin

Mark Budwig for Friend of the Industry Award Winner McKenna Long & Aldridge with Board Members

Bill Prey for SANDAG, Client of the Year

  2012 SDSU Construction Expo

Carl Schneider, CCM - Director
Staffing CMAA's booth at the July 2012 SDUSD Construction Expo

  2012 Scholarship Winners

Front L to R: T. Niemann (TWNiemann, Inc.), Gilberto Angel (SDSU), Joshua Capps (SDSU), Ana Sical (SDSU), German Morales (NSAD), A. Brigmon (T.Y. Lin), Joe Kovac, Jr. (NSAD); Back L to R: Paul Montgomery (NSAD), Patrick Galvin (SDSU), Jake Jaenicke (NSAD)

  2011 Annual Awards Banquet

2011 Scholarship Recipients, (far left) Todd Niemann - Scholarship Chair

2011 Distinguished Owner Honorees

CMAA San Diego presenting $500 to ACE Mentor San Diego

Chapter President, Paul Mochel, with honoree – Gary Gallegos, SANDAG

Assemblyman Nathan Fletcher presenting resolution honoring Gary Gallegos, Executive Director, SANDAG

  2009 Project Awards Winners

  2009 - 2010 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  2010 Golf Tournament

2010 Golf Tournament

2010 Golf Tournament - Todd Niemann, Past President of San Diego Chapter

Hilary's Foursome

Hole #2 SCS&T

  2010 Annual Banquet

2009/2010 Board of Directors

2010 Scholarship Winners
From L to R: Yusef Masjedi, Wendy Bohn, Todd Niemann, David Kuhle, Gilberto Angel, Matthew Fiske, Elias Espino, Devin Ulibarri, Ashley Brigmon, Momo Savovic, Catarina Pestana

Emcee, Dan Fauchier

Chapter President, Paul Mochel, CCM

CMAA National President, Gary Cardamone - Port of L.B.

Chapter Scholarship Chair, Todd Niemann, CCM

Owner Honorees

Mark Watton, GM Otay Water District

Annual Awards Banquet Honoree, Mark Watton, GM Otay Water District

Friend of the Industry - McGraw_Hill Construction, Accepted by Cliff Brewis (r) and presented by Paul Mochel - Chapter President (l)

Member Firms of the Year presented to Jacobs

Member Firms of the Year presented to URS

Distinguished Owner Honorees -
Michael Stift / SDCWA

Distinguished Owner Honorees -
Gary Bosse / CCDC

Distinguished Owner Honorees -
Iraj Ghaemi / Airport Authority

Distinguished Owner Honorees -
Ramin Abidi / County of San Diego

Distinguished Owner Honorees -
Patti Boekamp / City of San Diego

Distinguished Owner Honorees -
Ross Cather / CALTRANS

Distinguished Owner Honorees -
Charlene Dennis / Port of San Diego

Distinguished Owner Honorees -
Don Webb / San Diego Unified School District

Distinguished Owner Honorees -
Jim Linthicum / SANDAG

  2010 Owner's Night

  2009 Chapter of the Year

CMAA San Diego Wins Two Years in a Row!
Chapter of the Year in Population Division 3 (Large Chapter)

  2009 Transportation Night

  2008 Golf Tournament

CMAA San Diego Chapter President, Joe Smith, CCM of PBS&J with Armando Garcia of Caltrans D11

  2008 NAVFAC Presentation

Captain Steve Wirsching - NAVFAC Southwest Presenting to CMAA San Diego Chapter - August 2008

  2007 Golf Tournament

Click here for membership information.

CMAA SD Chapter | PO Box 41202 | Long Beach, CA 90853 | 562-434-8409 |