Board of Directors

    President

    Scott Lopian
    Eastern Municipal Water District
    e-mail: lopians@emwd.org

    Vice President

    Carl Schneider
    SchneiderCM, Inc.
    e-mail: carl.schneider@schneidercm.net

    Treasurer

    Douglas Cook
    Michael Baker International
    e-mail: dcook@mbakerintl.com

    Secretary

    Mike Kenny
    Kenny Consulting Services, Inc.
    e-mail: mkenny@kennycs.com

    Past President

    Momo Savovic
    West Yost Associates
    e-mail: msavovic@westyost.com

    Professional Development Co-Chair
    Lee Dulgeroff
    San Diego Unified School District
    e-mail: ldulgeroff@sandi.net

    Professional Development Co-Chair

    N. Wayne Papac
    Michael Baker International
    e-mail: nwpapac@mbakerintl.com

    Professional Development Co-Chair

    Donnell Wilcox
    Coachella Valley Water District
    e-mail: dwilcox@cvwd.org

    Chapter Executive Director

    Heather Caya
    e-mail: cmaasd@cox.net

    Activities Chair

    Larry Shaw
    WSP
    e-mail: larry.shaw@wsp.com

    Advocacy Co-Chair

    Neena Kuzmich
    San Diego County Water Authority
    e-mail: nkuzmich@sdcwa.org

    Advocacy Co-Chair

    Miles Phippen
    Vanir Construction Management, Inc.
    e-mail: miles.phippen@vanir.com

    CCM Co-Chair

    Scott Kube
    Swinerton Builders
    e-mail: skube@swinerton.com

    CCM Co-Chair

    Scott Reilly
    Richard Brady & Associates
    e-mail: sreilly@rbrady.net

    Student Outreach
    Justin Maletic
    Balfour Beatty Construction
    e-mail: jmaletic@balfourbeattyus.com

    Communication Co-Chair

    Dan Martin
    Otay Water District
    e-mail: dan.martin@otaywater.gov

    Communication Co-Chair

    Dusan Selezan
    Balfour Beatty Construction
    e-mail: dselezan@balfourbeattyus.com

    Membership Co-Chair

    Sevda Koraltan
    CPM Partners, Inc.
    e-mail: sevda@cpm-partners.com

    Membership Co-Chair

    Joseph Webber
    Vali Cooper & Associates, Inc.
    e-mail: joe.webber@valicooper.com

    Programs Co-Chair

    Tom Calhoun
    e-mail: tcalhoun3@msn.com

    Programs Co-Chair

    Joseph Smith
    T.Y. Lin International
    e-mail: joseph.smith@tylin.com

    Programs Co-Chair

    Agnes Weber
    Vali Cooper & Associates, Inc.
    e-mail: agnes.weber@valicooper.com

    CODE Chair

    Myrna Dayton
    City of San Diego
    e-mail: mdayton@sandiego.gov